Testimonials

We could be here all day saying how amazing we are but nothing is better than words from our clients

Add yours
Jane Wanjahi
efficient
The service is very easy to use and even straight.
Denmark - 15/01/2020
Nicholas Gaitho
Patriotic.
This Bank makes me feel valued. It is easy to think you're the only customer as you get treated like Royalty. Thanks for the attention to detail Team Equity!
United Kingdom - 03/01/2020
Odile Uwisunzemariya
Super
You are the best
Sweden - 01/01/2020
Lydiah Ikuha
Fabulous
Thank you Equity so Easy all troubles gone.Thankyu
United Kingdom - 28/12/2019
Jessie Davies
SIMPLY THE BEST
GREAT SERVICE TO US IN DIASPORA
United Kingdom - 12/12/2019
Caroline Wamaitha
exellent
so convenient you are doing a great job
Belgium - 08/12/2019
Andrew Kedi
competitive
Most favorable exchange rate and very competitive with low transfer fees.
Sweden - 01/12/2019
Joseph Njeri
sUPER!
Nothing more. Simply the best out there
Germany - 30/11/2019
Damalie Abbo
Efficient
I am satisfied with equity services
Belgium - 29/11/2019
Golda Nyagitari
Convenient!!
Convenient service with minimal charges, the only issue though was at registration,I had to send a reminder before receiving my code to unlock the card limits.
France - 13/11/2019
Veronicah Mirembe
good
its easy to use
United Kingdom - 06/11/2019
Wakiini Gichira
Excellent
Excellent First Experience....love it, here to stay
Australia - 04/11/2019
Andrew Kipkemei
Amazing service
Best and fastest money transfer service with great exchange rates. Always happy using it😊😊
Finland - 01/11/2019
Wilberforce Otieno
real one
so far so good
United Kingdom - 20/10/2019
Susan Johnson
great!
great service am very happy with it
United Kingdom - 14/10/2019
Rashid Sadi
reliable!
Fast, and convenient with better exchange and transfer rate.
United Kingdom - 24/09/2019
Christopher Starr
brilliant!
What everyone else has said (very good rates, very low transfer fee, straight into a Mobile Money account).
United Kingdom - 24/09/2019
David Nyoike
great
secure and easy
Sweden - 19/09/2019
Jane Njine
direct
Life just gets better with time. HONGERA....to Equity.
United Kingdom - 18/09/2019
Kennedy Matelong
Australia
Fast and convenient money transfer with friendly rates
Australia - 13/09/2019
Jane Njine
Fantastic and swift
Why did I not know about this? Been using expensive bank methods,taking days to get money to loved ones.Equity has become a relief, non stressful swift way.
United Kingdom - 09/09/2019
Joseph Njeri
marvellous
The most competitive way of money transfer in terms of rates and efficiency. I regret NOT BEING AWARE of this service before. Excellent Service!
Germany - 05/09/2019
Ali Habib
exceptional
every time i have an issue it is resolved right away. i couldnt reccomend these guys anymore !
Ireland - 17/07/2019
John Groome
greatservice
I have been using service for last 2 years to transfer funds to Kenya to fund university fees . excellent service
United Kingdom - 16/07/2019
Peter Ongolo
Excellent
excellent and instant money transfer to Kenya directly to mobile account.
Ireland - 15/07/2019
James Bateeze
revolutionary
Lynn is a top class professional and a great asset to Equity Direct.She helped me with my query satisfactorily.Please add other ugandan banks.
United Kingdom - 26/06/2019
Christopher Starr
Excellent!
Very competitive exchange rate and transfer charges are almost non-existent, Being able to deposit directly into a mobile money account is wonderful.
United Kingdom - 11/06/2019
Hanna Njuguna
Excellent
Offers the best money transfer and best rates. Very efficient and will communicate promptly if there is any problem. You have to try to believe.
United Kingdom - 09/06/2019
Verozian Kuchenbecker-Mange'li
Superlative
Still the best...
Germany - 16/05/2019
Fredrick Muchere
The most convinient
The fastest and cheapest way to transfer money. Good exchange rate that fluctuates to Forex realities but still better than your competitors.
Netherlands - 26/04/2019
Stephen Gitau
real
best money transfer service , best exchange rate, best customer service, cheapest charges....
Netherlands - 01/03/2019
Abed Karogo
PAP
VERY FAST ANT CONVENIENT, PLUS EASY TO TRANSFER
Australia - 14/02/2019
Verozian Kuchenbecker-Mange'li
Top
The best,No beating the service from this bank!!
Germany - 21/01/2019
Rosemary Njiyo
sUPERB
Very efficient and reliable
Belgium - 21/01/2019
Emmanuel Muinde
Efficient
Very efficient and simple functionality.
United Kingdom - 19/01/2019
Verozian Kuchenbecker-Mange'li
Amazing
Efficient,friendly, reliable, secure. It´s the best possible bank for Diaspora.
Germany - 05/01/2019
George Karanja
very helpful
...so convenient, very simple.... outstanding customer service! I love it.
United Kingdom - 23/12/2018
Grace Krach
I can't Regret.
First of all I would like to thank all the customer cares ,Friendly ,Patient, I will share equity direct with friends en family.easy and comfortable..God bless!
Germany - 18/12/2018
Ingrid Bos
Brilliant
Very happy, swift, safe and good service
Netherlands - 14/12/2018
Johann Menath
great
it's working fine
Germany - 11/11/2018
Doris Kemboi
Fast and easy
It fast and easy to use compared to other applications that I have used before. Good job Equity Direct. Thanks for the excellent service.
Australia - 02/11/2018
Charity Maina
Fantastic service
Better than all the other services currently in the market. Easy transactions, favourable static charge and minimal human interaction is a bonus.
United Kingdom - 18/10/2018
ian Frearson
Simplicity
Equity is simplicity itself, there is never a problem, always great service and i would recommend them anytime. Asante sana. Kamau
United Kingdom - 13/10/2018
Beatrice Njugi
FAST
CONVENIENT
Ireland - 11/10/2018
Ian Enticott
Superfast
This is the best method I have ever used for getting money through to friends in Africa. It is fast and efficient.
United Kingdom - 19/09/2018
Salvatore Fabrizio
Biggest
Always better my friends!
Italy - 17/09/2018
Salvatore Fabrizio
Unique
Actually it’s the best service
Italy - 09/09/2018
josphat kanini
EFFICIENT
After many years of problems sending money to families,now is easier.Thanks to Equity job well done
Italy - 14/08/2018
sarah maina
EXCELLENT
YOUR SERVICES ARE VERY GOOD KEEP IT UP
United Kingdom - 10/08/2018
Rachael Kamande
Superb service!
Its efficient, affordable and easy to use. I am happy I found equity direct!
Belgium - 06/08/2018
Grace Janet Thuita
Excellent
Great service, quick and easy to use
Spain - 31/07/2018
Antony Mwenda
FABULOUS
The best service and cost of sending is great not like western union or moneygram
United Kingdom - 11/07/2018
Francisca Odero
EMPFEHLENSWERT
It is simply efficient & recommendable! Creating an Account, making the first transfer,all was so easy. Thank you Equity Direct for solving a great need for us!
Germany - 12/06/2018
David Kieti
Efficient
Equity direct is very efficient and offers competitive rates compared to other money transfer companies. the customer service is quick to respond incase of any
Belgium - 11/06/2018
Godfrey Mwaura Mwangi
5 stars all way
5 stars ..very efficient
United Kingdom - 10/06/2018
Ann Gathogo
cheap
its cheaper but the means of transfer to kenya so far is not so quick.
Germany - 31/05/2018
Margaret Lovick
brilliant
Lynn Duarte, was brilliant. Helped me to login. Brilliant customers , patient and very professional and laughed at my African name, brill :)
United Kingdom - 31/05/2018
Trevor Hewitt
MISSING
Equity chooses some bad partners Airtel money is constantly failing to transfer funds for 6-7 hours sometimes for 24 hours nearly always on weekend
United Kingdom - 27/05/2018
Ian Breach
fantastic
It never ceases to amaze me how easy this is and what great rates you give. Not only that it is super quick. Thank you.
United Kingdom - 18/05/2018
Simon Kariuki
Very good
It will be fantastic if we could help over the weekends rather than waiting for working days.
United Kingdom - 12/05/2018
Margaret Gathungu
It is the best
I have been using it for two years now and it is the the best in rate and charges.So far it is the best tha i can recommend
Germany - 10/05/2018
Margaret Gathungu
It is the best
I have been using it for two years now and it is the the best in rate and charges.So far it is the best tha i can recommend
Germany - 10/05/2018
Florence Celissaint-Olivier
RELIABLE
I use Equity direct to make money transfer.so excited about their services. million thanks t my friend for having told me about it.so fast,efficient and easy.
France - 09/05/2018
Joshua Ndugga
late funds delivery
Yo system breaks down often& causes huge delays in funds delivery. Incase its down let people know so that they get other options instead waiting for hours
France - 09/05/2018
Trevor Hewitt
stutters
90% OFTHE TIME YOU COULD NOT FIND A BETTER SERVICE BUT THAT 10% OF GL;ITCHES AND DELAYS can cause so many problems only so many times Equity apologise!
United Kingdom - 06/05/2018
Susan Jorgensen
Fantastic
It has never been easier to send money.yet it is fast and safe. The charges are also very reasonable. I Thank GOD for Equity Direct,
Denmark - 03/05/2018
Sarah Njeri
Lately disappointing
The service has been absolutely brilliant until recently when every time I have transferred the funds are delayed - sometimes for more than 24hrs.
United Kingdom - 27/04/2018
Kjell Palmius
Very good sevice
Direct transfer without delay and at known rates! Perfect!
Netherlands - 25/04/2018
Ann Gathogo
great service
high rate of transfer easier to use and less transfer fee
Germany - 24/04/2018
Josphat Kariuki
BEST
The best and efficiecy
Belgium - 16/04/2018
Nancy Mungai
Bravo, keep it up.
I am now very happy that I can send money to Kenya at very reasonable rates. Through there are a few glitches here and there, keep it up and do better.
France - 09/04/2018
Alex Graham
Ace
Great value, efficient service and excellent people who are always very helpfull if you have aproblem
United Kingdom - 07/04/2018
Charity Gakuru
best
best money sending thing that ever happened to europe. fast,convenient,reliable.simply the best
Finland - 28/03/2018
Elizabeth Njeri
The Best
A friend told me about Equity Direct och i will tell all my family members and friends. My Money was in my Equity account back home at an Eye blink.
Sweden - 13/03/2018
John Kager
FAST
I tried Equity once and liked it so much that I have decided to now only used it for sending money to Kenya
United Kingdom - 03/03/2018
SUSAN NIWEGANJU
SAFE AND FAST
The service is safe and fast.The customer service is outstanding.Keep it up.
United Kingdom - 20/02/2018
Ian Enticott
Brilliant
This is such an easy and efficient way to send money to friends in East Africa. It is instant and very good value.
United Kingdom - 17/02/2018
George Njehu
awesome !!
Best rates & charges.....! Equity Direct is always my platform of choice in any overseas remittance. Just now, they are unbeatable...
Belgium - 14/02/2018
Lucy Otunga
Simply AMAZING
This is a great service! I cannot believe how I managed without it. Fantastic!
United Kingdom - 02/02/2018
Ngei Katumo
oPTIMIZED!
Great service in terms of exchange rate and accompanying charges make it almost free. Timely delivery without delays. Beast deal for transfer!
Germany - 02/02/2018
James Kamau
excellent
it fun to send money through.
Australia - 27/01/2018
Gladys Lankamp
fantastic
I have loved this service very much. I can now manage to make payments to the family very easy and also great exchange rates. Keep up the great service!
United Kingdom - 13/01/2018
Geoffrey Brown
Simple
I came across Equity about 6 months ago, Its simple , Easy and the cheapest way to send money. I have reccomended to my friends.
United Kingdom - 05/01/2018
John Groome
Great
Good safe and secure service
United Kingdom - 27/12/2017
Mary Kamotho
EFFICIENT !! MWAAAA
No STRESS!!!
United Kingdom - 16/12/2017
Jasper Onyancha
Excellent
Thank you for the low fee of £1 to send money back home with a competitive exchange rate. Great service from Equity you will continue to grow no doubt
United Kingdom - 15/12/2017
Henry Mwandiku
UNGLAUBLICH!!!!!!!
Sehr billig, in Deutschland kaum bekannt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
United Kingdom - 24/11/2017
Roy Claxton
Very good
Great support
United Kingdom - 22/11/2017
Josiah Oyalo
Fantastic
Keep it up-fast and reliable
Belgium - 07/11/2017
Violet Gachago
The best!
I always wonder how I managed all the years without Equity Direct
United Kingdom - 04/11/2017
Anthony Maina
Super
I am now happy with this service, it's less expensive compared to others and has a better exchange rate.
United Kingdom - 04/11/2017
Tom Gitonga
Fabulous
Fast, efficient, cheap and reliable. I have been using the service since its inception and none has been so credible, so far so good. Keep up the good work.
United Kingdom - 04/11/2017
Ann Holden
Reliable
I have recommend to friends.
United Kingdom - 01/11/2017
Ian Ndungu
A+++ Service
Recently used the service as a new customer and wow the rates are good and the best is the exchange fee keep up the good work guys
Ireland - 17/10/2017
Nelly Ogonda
Convenient
It is easy and convenient. Good service!
Luxembourg - 14/10/2017
Trevor Hewitt
winner
Easier than Moneygram/Western Union as well as lower fee and better exchange rates FIRST CLASS
United Kingdom - 09/10/2017
Joseph Bisanga
Brilliant service
Brilliant service
United Kingdom - 05/10/2017
Salvatore Fabrizio
veloce e sicuro
Good service,!
Italy - 27/09/2017
Omar Abdikarim
Very nice
I sent a money 10 min it was in the bank very good
United Kingdom - 26/09/2017
Ian Breach
Brilliant
This is without doubt the easiest and best value money transfer service to Kenya that I have ever used. It knocks the competition into a cocked hat. Thank you.
United Kingdom - 17/09/2017
Edith Kiget-Allain
Formidable!
This is the best funds transfer service so far that I've used. My only point that could be improved: why not accept credit cards? It would be great!!!
France - 06/09/2017
Miracle Wachira
Fast
Fast and convenient
United Kingdom - 04/08/2017
Ian Breach
Brilliant
This is by far the easiest and best transfer service I have used. Quick, efficient and my girlfriend does not have go through the streets carrying cash.
United Kingdom - 03/08/2017
Jacinta Hannan
great!
simple, pain free and efficient!!
United Kingdom - 01/08/2017
Stonehouse Mugalavai
Outstanding
The rates are brilliant, I am here to stay because I send money to family all the time. Even when I call customer services the service is brilliant.
United Kingdom - 30/07/2017
Stephen Wambui
wonderful
Happy to have found you !!!!
Belgium - 25/07/2017
Mary Wangunyu
Simple
Ease of use and very very convenient..great job :)
Finland - 23/07/2017
Jacinta Hannan
sUPERB!!
This service is not just efficient and fast, but also money saving - fantastic!!
United Kingdom - 13/07/2017
Ntuku Nguno & Veerie Hubart
THE BEST!
best and quick way,reliable way! super!
Belgium - 03/07/2017
Sila Kanyua
great service.thanks
wonderful service.Thanks
United Kingdom - 26/06/2017
Jessie Davies
TRAIL BLAZER!
FINANCIAL TRENDSETTER TWA JIVUNIA
United Kingdom - 23/06/2017
Damaris Walwanda
excellent
easy way to send money to family
United Kingdom - 06/06/2017
Magdalene Wanjema
Fantastic!
I couldn't ask for better service. I am extremely happy with your excellent and fast service. I requested change of details today and it was instantly done.
United Kingdom - 06/06/2017
Jan Vibholm
Easy
Like this way to transfer - I recommend it
Denmark - 03/06/2017
Daniel Kangogo
Awesome
I made someone smile is a fraction of a second! thanks to Equity Direct
Netherlands - 30/05/2017
David Bartera
amazing
very fast .....reliable ...high rates........join the by registering
Australia - 25/05/2017
Roze Chege
EFFECIENT
I enjoy the service,Its excellent
Belgium - 22/05/2017
Christine Mukabi
Exciting
I enjoy the excellent service , no stress when dealing with Equity direct that's why I m excited to use your service
United Kingdom - 18/05/2017
Lydia Nyawira
effecient
best service to send money 24/7.
United Kingdom - 17/05/2017
Jane Njuguna
5 star service
Equity number one
United Kingdom - 16/05/2017
Samuel Muthee
you are no.1
Really feel at home.Second to non.
Italy - 11/05/2017
Damaris Walwanda
fabulous
I have enjoyed the service provided. The five minute lockout for the exchange rate could be increased as one have to start all over again. otherwise very good
United Kingdom - 04/05/2017
Edwin Ndubi
Great
Very convenient and well priced fees
Ireland - 30/04/2017
Jane Syer
reliable
makes life so much easier, a few touch of the button and you are done!
United Kingdom - 29/04/2017
Rosina Wanyama
Awesome
Extremely happy with the services, the rates and the minimal charges!!! Thanks.
Germany - 26/04/2017
George Karanja
very reliable!
Best way to send money... very straight forward!
United Kingdom - 25/04/2017
Esther Gitonga
Perfect!
The best rates out there, fast and reliable!
Netherlands - 21/04/2017
John Groome
Efficient
Great way to transfer money
United Kingdom - 18/04/2017
Ingrid Bos
perfect
Quick and safe and glad that I can use "Ideal" as well.
Netherlands - 13/04/2017
Rose Njoroge
EFFICIENT
THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND FAST
United Kingdom - 13/04/2017
jane Gaitho
Efficient
A bank and a service i can refer to anyone with no hestitation
United Kingdom - 11/04/2017
Emily Payrhuber
Love it!
Quick and stress free.
Austria - 05/04/2017
ian Frearson
Dependable
This system has never let me down and all the staff seem to be welcoming and helpful so keep it going please
United Kingdom - 03/04/2017
Johann Menath
god
very contented
Germany - 03/04/2017
Sherrif Noor
great
very fast and very reliable
United Kingdom - 06/03/2017
Nancy Mungai
Fantastic!
It's very convenient for me and the cost is minimal!
France - 28/02/2017
Sarah Chemonges
Excellent service
Excellent service
United Kingdom - 24/02/2017
David Mbugua
I love it
so fast and efficient. This is so good.
United Kingdom - 08/02/2017
Don Wainaina
Fast
I hadn't finished signing off here and the recipient had already confirmed amepata! That is unique.
United Kingdom - 07/02/2017
Christine Mukabi
Very pleased
Very pleased with service
United Kingdom - 01/02/2017
Susan Best
excellant
So quick and easy to pay.
United Kingdom - 23/01/2017
Faith Jackson
EXCELLENT
It only take time when registering for the first time enco you are through its easy,fast and reliable
United Kingdom - 18/01/2017
Victor Juma
best
Easy to use. Customer service is great
United Kingdom - 16/01/2017
Martha Mwangi
Brilliant service
Brilliant service
United Kingdom - 11/01/2017
Margaret Kamau
EXCELLENT
I love Equity Direct because they are Perfect. Very easy to deal with them. Well done. Great work.
United Kingdom - 05/01/2017
Christine Okeno
EXCELLENT
Very fast and efficient service l would recommend to anyone.
United Kingdom - 31/12/2016
Elizabeth Etengani
Swift!
Have been using Equity Direct since its launch and i can say that it is very reliable, swift and cheaper. So far, so great!!
Germany - 19/12/2016
Stephen Kamundia
Wonderful
Perfect Service
United Kingdom - 16/12/2016
Ingrid Bos
Great
Perfect service, always very quick. No complaints whatsoever
Netherlands - 06/12/2016
Susan Yeadon
Excellent
So easy to do, safe and arrives promptly. Thank you
United Kingdom - 01/12/2016
Lawrence Ngirigacha
Brilliant
Five Star customer service
United Kingdom - 28/11/2016
Charles Daniel
Brilliant Bank.
Every time I have used your services, I am left satisfied and happy.
United Kingdom - 08/11/2016
Jared Mugun
ELEGANT
my dad could not withdraw money from his account and he needed it ASAP.He gave me a text that he wanted gas for the car and in few minutes ,he was driving home.
United Kingdom - 05/11/2016
Charles Daniel
Brilliant Bank.
Ypu prove to be wonderful people
United Kingdom - 03/11/2016
Margaret Kamau
SO AMAZING!!!!!
It feel so good when am sending the money because within seconds my people have it. Keep good work.
United Kingdom - 03/11/2016
Titus Ngui
MAMBO YOTE
Asanteni kwa huduma hii ya kusambaza fedha nchini Kenya. Huduma hii ni rahisi, madhubuti na ya kuaminika iwe ni kutuma kwa benki au simu mkononi. ;-) TOSHA.
United Kingdom - 02/11/2016
Susan Best
EXCELLANT
COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE. A COUPLE OF CLICKS AND ITS DONE. .
United Kingdom - 01/11/2016
Hanna Njuguna
very satisfied
Convenient, reliable and fast. Very satisfied with the service.
United Kingdom - 27/10/2016
Eric Kinyanjui
EFFICIENT
It's was the most straightforward money transfer I have used..I was using worldremit but bye bye worldremit!, The charge is very convenient £1.00..thanks equity
United Kingdom - 14/10/2016
Ian MacHardie
Efficient
Reliable and fast, never had any problems with transfers to Kenya
United Kingdom - 06/10/2016
Rosemary kanja
just wonderful!
so convenient and reasonable charges
United Kingdom - 03/10/2016
Lorna Waithaka
EFFICIENT
My bank in UK did not allow me to send money in ksh to my accounts in Kenya. Thank God with Equity Direct!!! its now easy and few clicks
United Kingdom - 29/09/2016
Eric Dede
Awesome service
Since I started using Equity Direct I have not looked back. Great service, quick and user-friendly. Keep it up.
United Kingdom - 26/09/2016
Japhet Kabilu
Efficient
Secure and very fast service
United Kingdom - 17/09/2016
James Mwangi
AMAZING
I was able to set up an account and send money in a day. That was important for me.
Germany - 16/09/2016
David Oluoch
Fantastic.
The staff are very patient with analog people like me. Thanks.
United Kingdom - 12/09/2016
Margaret Kamau
FAST AND STRAIGHT
Fast Service is all people in Diaspora need and here we have you. Thank you very much.
United Kingdom - 07/09/2016
Wycliff Onyambu Mose
great
Your services are good and convenience
United Kingdom - 01/09/2016
Margaret Kamau
WELL DONE KEEP IT UP
YOUR WORKER IS EXCENLLENT. PLEASE KEEP IT UP ALWAYS.
United Kingdom - 23/08/2016
Dennis Ng'ang'a
excellent
Fast, efficient and without fuss.
United Kingdom - 30/07/2016
Mary Wambua
Efficient
It's a good way of sending money. Good rates and low transaction fee. I like the customer service too. They respond to each and every question.Keep it up.
Belgium - 02/07/2016
Jean Ngabonzima
Fantastic
What a fantastic way to send money home to family and friends. Easy First and Efficient. Security is essential and thank you.
United Kingdom - 29/06/2016
Mutua Mwengi
Wonderful
This is a good easy way to send money back home. Thank you so much.
United Kingdom - 16/06/2016
alexander nyenze
Easy and Convenient
Great service. Well done and keep it up. 5 out of 5
United Kingdom - 13/06/2016
Naomi Nderitu
Unbeatable Service
Cheapest and reliable means ever of transfering money
Germany - 11/06/2016
Lorna Waithaka
STRAIGHT FORWARD
I have struggled for months from other banks this took me literally 5 minutes thanks Equity
United Kingdom - 08/06/2016
Samuel Kinuthia
executive
its not only sending money good,,but the wonderful customer service staffs,Linn and Janet with the others great.
United Kingdom - 28/05/2016
irene waroma
eFFECIENT
This is an effecient method of transfer. Has good value for fees charged
United Kingdom - 19/05/2016
John Gaita
Excellent
The best, quickest and hassle free money transfer service I have ever used.
United Kingdom - 11/05/2016
Michael Ofula
Faster
Therein lies security and peace of mind.
United Kingdom - 11/05/2016
Dennis Ontiri Mogaka
Excellent
I used to struggle sending my mum money but now it seems like that was a very old bad story !!
United Kingdom - 11/05/2016
Chris Orman
Efficient
An impressive service to send money to bank accounts in Kenya. Have used it several times and will continue to use it in the future. Top Mark!
United Kingdom - 10/05/2016
Sarah Orwa
cool
So far~ you've succeeded where Western Union have failed, and saved my bacon. Hope it continues. Thanx.
United Kingdom - 04/05/2016
Esther Mugoh
Reliable. Thank you
Good and safety services. No more worries
United Kingdom - 03/05/2016
Danson Kagiri
great service
straight forward,efficient and user-friendly
United Kingdom - 02/05/2016
Silvester Waruih
Effecient
Quite reliable service.Well done
United Kingdom - 30/04/2016
Simon Wekesa
Perfect!!!!!!!
Well done, keep it up.
Italy - 28/04/2016
AMOS MBUGUAH
perfect
contented with your first class service with the lowest fee in the money market.
United Kingdom - 25/04/2016
Jessie Davies
BRILLIANT
Unparalleled banking service!
United Kingdom - 20/04/2016
Simon Wekesa
Perfect
Saves time and Money. well done online transfer.
Italy - 12/04/2016
jacquilyne wambui
EXCELLENT
FAST, EFFICIENT, RELIABLE AND HUSTLE FREE. WELL DONE. ESP ITS 24/7 SERVICES.
United Kingdom - 03/04/2016
John Karuga Kamau
Excellent
Best Online money transfer, no hussles
United Kingdom - 31/03/2016
Joseph Karitu
SUper !!
You have made it so easy for guys in Kenya to receive cash instantly !....love your service coz it is available 24 /7 ! keep it up !
United Kingdom - 22/03/2016
John Karuga Kamau
Bliliant
Best Service online for money transfers
United Kingdom - 17/03/2016
Stephen Kamundia
Wonderful
Great service
United Kingdom - 14/03/2016
Christine oyuga
FANTASTIC!!
Equity direct is the best online money tranfer ever!
United Kingdom - 08/03/2016
Anna Ndirangu
3 E
Easy,Efficient And Enjoyable to use
United Kingdom - 04/03/2016
Jane Karuiru
Perfect!!!!!
Thank you for introducing 'Sofort Banking' for us in Germany. What service! Great Job and keep it up!!!
Germany - 22/02/2016
Nicholas Makokha
Fabulous
I use bank transfer method to send money. While the process is faultless, it would indeed be helpful if one could see the transferred balance before sending.
United Kingdom - 22/02/2016
Eric Kaaru
Excellent service
Excellent service for cheap! One thing I would like to suggest though is for provision of the ability to cancel a pending transfer. Regards
Germany - 20/02/2016
Evans Gumbe
Absolut wunderbar!
Making transfer from Germany has never been easier. I love this company because it's very efficient and communicates effectively. Fantastic to do business with.
Germany - 12/02/2016
Clifford Dann
Excellent all round
speedy and efficient
United Kingdom - 10/02/2016
william mugo
EXCELLENT
This is very nice and i am enjoying myself. you has made my job so easy and efficient that now i can be able to send money to Kenya at any time i want to.
United Kingdom - 07/02/2016
margaret kamau
Brilliant
Awesome services,quiet efficient kudos equity direct
United Kingdom - 07/02/2016
AGNES MUNGAI
Great service
It was the fastest way to send money well done equity members and partners
United Kingdom - 06/02/2016
Eric Ohuma
Brilliant
This is a great service and has made sending money to Kenya so easy! The rates are very competitive! Well done
United Kingdom - 06/01/2016
Lydia gichobo
Perfect
Would not have asked for perfect service . During this time , I have been able to send money efficiently and without hassle . Long life equity happy new year
United Kingdom - 31/12/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT WORK
Thank so much Equity Direct for this Great work you doing to us. Continue because you are the BEST.
United Kingdom - 30/12/2015
Beatrice Karanja
delivers!
It's very fast, i got a msg from a recipient after i'd finished pressing Send! It's that fast guys, honestly! That was to Mpesa haven't tried 2 a bank account.
United Kingdom - 21/12/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT SERVICE
Its great service you can't compare with any other organisation. Well done for good works.
United Kingdom - 17/12/2015
Patrick Ngabia
Amazing
I love it,just send to Mpesa and it's received . Saved me hassles and no time wasting.
United Kingdom - 11/12/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT WORK
THEY ARE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD. GOOD JOB. CONVENIENT TO EVERYONE. KEEP IT UP.
United Kingdom - 23/11/2015
Rispha ndario
excellent
very convinient
United Kingdom - 20/11/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT SERVICE
Its wonderful to see I can go to computer 10minutes and finish. ITS A GREAT WORK THE EQUITYM DIRECT ARE DOING. Continue doing it. THANK YOU FOR GOOD WORK.
United Kingdom - 19/11/2015
Caroline Wambugu
Excellent
Well pleased with this service. No more queuing at the post office
United Kingdom - 09/11/2015
Russell Cutler
convenient
Equity Direct is so much better than Western Union in every aspect.
United Kingdom - 27/10/2015
Ruth Mwandembe
very efficient
quick and convinience
United Kingdom - 26/10/2015
francis Kiarie
Brilliant
Easiest,Fastest and Convinient
United Kingdom - 22/10/2015
Jane Karuiru
Great!
I have waited for this service for a long time. Thanks equity! Great fees and service. On top of that, great service
Germany - 20/10/2015
Gabriel Rwamba
Best
very good service. No delays when details are input correctly and superb customer service.Best rates and charges than any other to Kenya
United Kingdom - 16/10/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT SERVICE.
ITS VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD. CONGURATIONS FOR GOOD WORK. THE MOBILE IS PERFECT. THANK YOU.
United Kingdom - 16/10/2015
Daniel Kamau
best of all
This service is good and quick staff on line very nice if you need any assistance
United Kingdom - 09/10/2015
Lydiah Ikuha
Love You Equity
I love you i loveyou i love you...are the best in the world
United Kingdom - 06/10/2015
Victor Maina Njoki
excellent
made my life so much easier, easy transfers, good rates and to any bank in kenya. keep the good work going guys
United Kingdom - 06/10/2015
Margaret Kamau
FANTASTIC
GREAT SERVICE, easy to use. one miunite and money is where you want.. iIts like am in another town. Thank you very much for good work.
United Kingdom - 05/10/2015
Bernard Kingori
Perfect
Perfect! Fast and efficient. Please enable EUR to EUR transfer.
Netherlands - 28/09/2015
NANCY TALAM
no hiidden fees..
all bills paid to the cent , no more overestimated amounts by relatives and also good evidence to show that payment occurred /disputes gone ,!
United Kingdom - 26/09/2015
Lawrence Mbungu
keep up , good rates
Am in love with your efficient services,keep up
United Kingdom - 23/09/2015
jacquilyne wambui
Excellent efficient
Excellent efficient services. Very pleased so far. Keep up the good work.
United Kingdom - 14/09/2015
Margaret Kamau
GREAT SERVICES
Fast, Easy and reliable system. Please keep it up and keep on doing that good work. Well done.
United Kingdom - 08/09/2015
Michael Kioko
Impressive
I am impressed by the service.Its very quick with no complications. Also very happy i can send money to my Kenya account.
United Kingdom - 07/09/2015
Daniel Kariuki
Efficient
Very reliable service
United Kingdom - 03/09/2015
Elisha Kimani
Great!
This is an easy to use service. I like it!
United Kingdom - 18/08/2015
Margaret Kamau
FIRST CLASS
This service is great for us, the people who live in diaspora. It means our financial affairs our relative they will never know again.. Thank you again.
United Kingdom - 16/08/2015
Michael Kioko
Convenient
Send money using equity direct today easier than western union and pretty straight forward
United Kingdom - 11/08/2015
Nicholas Gaitho
Poa
Great rates and fast service. Truly digital.
United Kingdom - 10/08/2015
Agnes Manthi
Precise
Swift precise service, keep up
United Kingdom - 09/08/2015
Alex Graham
Top!
Fast and efficient with excelllent rates and sensible fees.
United Kingdom - 05/08/2015
Charles Gitau
EXCELLENT!
Un-muched service, great customer service and fast transfers. The customer care team are brilliant and friendly. Hussle free and safe transfers always.
United Kingdom - 29/07/2015
Victoria Ndungu
life changing
Need l say! so far soo good ... am so impressed ..now look into the apple users.... had to download google chrome ...super!
United Kingdom - 18/07/2015
Nancy Gatonye
Best Ever
I have to say the service is the best ever in terms of convenience and best rates. It is also the quickest method as the funds get to recipient there & then.
United Kingdom - 17/07/2015
Samuel Gakunga
brilliant
This is the best thing to happen to Diasporians in a long time. You can do it in the house with privacy and conveniency. My prayers are you will sustain .
United Kingdom - 16/07/2015
David Gatongi
Fabulous
Just what everyone wanted!!
United Kingdom - 15/07/2015
ian Frearson
Unsurpassable
So simple, so reliable, so cheap, so good. Who would even contemplate going elsewhere?
United Kingdom - 13/07/2015
Grace Mwangi
Excellent!
Now with Mpesa even more convenient keep it up!
United Kingdom - 10/07/2015
Margaret Kamau
FANTASTIC
STRAIGHT FORWARD AND CONVIENIENT . KEEP IT GOOD WORK.
United Kingdom - 10/07/2015
Margaret Kamau
RELIABLE
VERY STRAIGHT, WITH GREAT SERVICE. IT IS VERY EASY TO DO ANYTHING IN KENYA WHILE AM IN UNITED KINGDOM. FAST TRANSFER THAN ANY OTHER SERVICE.
United Kingdom - 10/07/2015
Rispha ndario
EXCELLENT
VERY CONVINIENT AND RELIABLE
United Kingdom - 05/07/2015
James Muiruri
Innovative
Thank God you have saved us from some Western money sending dinosaur with our Kenyan brand world class method.
United Kingdom - 04/07/2015
Peter Githiiyu
Brilliant!
A handsome rate with no charges...simply amazing.
United Kingdom - 30/06/2015
James Botha
Efficient
Just did a test of the service today. Money was received on the other end almost instantly. Fantastic work. Well done Equity.
United Kingdom - 30/06/2015
Charles Gichuhi
sparkling
Wow..i have heard about before but somehow ignored..until now. I was just missing on fabulous product...Instant transfer from my UK acc to Equity Kenya. GREAT!
United Kingdom - 29/06/2015
Pauline Muiruri
Excellent
Well done for bringing this service especially now with mpesa
United Kingdom - 27/06/2015
Virginia Muchai
excellent service
easy and quicker.
United Kingdom - 27/06/2015
Steven Faulkner
Outstanding!
Super fast and convenient. Well done Equity Direct.
United Kingdom - 26/06/2015
ian Frearson
admirable
As a relative newcomer to this system I can only say that I am more than impressed by both the account itself but by the staff who always seem to been smiling.
United Kingdom - 24/06/2015
Ruth Mwandembe
excellent
Easy to follow steps well done.
United Kingdom - 24/06/2015
Jacqueline Okwayo
fabulous
very effective and good rates, very pleased with mpesa money transfer, can't wait for mobile top - up service
United Kingdom - 23/06/2015
timinah muinde
Fantastic deal
Easy, convenient and affordable. i wish you came earlier
United Kingdom - 22/06/2015
Moses Langat
Fantastic
Wonderful service backed by a brilliant team!
United Kingdom - 20/06/2015
Joan Mutisya
EXCELLENT
Thank you EQUITY DIRECT,amazing rates,fast,convenient and reliable services,thumps up.
United Kingdom - 18/06/2015
Beatrice Ouma
Fantastic!
Absolutely efficient service so far. Sending money to Kenya is now so stress-free not to mention excellent rates. Well done!
United Kingdom - 17/06/2015
Wilfred Wamaitha
Awesome
Awesome and efficient money transfer service. I have highly recommended your service to my family and friends.
United Kingdom - 16/06/2015
James Muiruri
Excellent
Equity does not disappoint.Gives real value for money.Always ahead for its customer.Keep up ,keep it up.
United Kingdom - 12/06/2015
francis Kiarie
Awesome
quick and prompt.Can highly recommend
United Kingdom - 06/06/2015
Alfred Ngugi Kariuki
Efficient Service
peace of mind. simples!
United Kingdom - 05/06/2015
Charles Irungu
Superb..!
Excellent Service..! Let us all spread the word. And together we can win as we support our mother country - Kenya. Thumbs up to Equity Direct. Love it...!
United Kingdom - 04/06/2015
Francis Kinyanjui
Fantastic
The service is fast efficient and stress free, it beats all old school providers (banks, wu,mg) by a massive margin. Tuma pesa pap!
United Kingdom - 04/06/2015
Tabitha Ndungu
BRILLIANT
Efficient, fast , reliable and always available. On the very rare occasion of contacting them the customer service is superb, second to none! keep up
United Kingdom - 02/06/2015
John Mburu
Reliable
Thank you Equity Direct for your excellent service; prompt, efficient, convenient and reliable money transfer direct to Equity bank accounts in Kenya.
United Kingdom - 01/06/2015
Bernard Makau
Excellent
Good job, what a revolution!
United Kingdom - 29/05/2015
Annah Karanja
AMAZING
User friendly service, just love it. Can't wait to send money to my Mum wherever she is through Mpesa. Equity - You are making a difference in the community.
United Kingdom - 28/05/2015
Ronald Obande
oUTSTANDING
This Service is exceptionally outstanding. Its smart, efficient. No paper work! No signatures and No bureaucracy. Its truly a Kenya brand gone global.
United Kingdom - 20/05/2015
Emmanuel Gicane
First Class
I have been sending money with Equity Direct for 3 years and its the best, fast and safest way of sending money home. I urge all Kenyans to register!
United Kingdom - 15/05/2015
Margaret Kamau
They are trust worth
They are quick, excellency job. They are trust worthy. You don't need to question anything. Thank you again for good work you are doing.
United Kingdom - 15/05/2015
Tabitha Ngina Gichuki
Am loving it.
Am loving it. Soo reliable and fast. I can send moni any time, any where. Keep it up.
United Kingdom - 14/05/2015
Daniel Kamau
perfect
website very good easy to use and its very fast thanks good job keep it up
United Kingdom - 11/05/2015
Nicholas Makokha
Fantastic
Straight forward and very convenient indeed. And the transfer fee is incredible. Keep up the good service
United Kingdom - 11/05/2015
Nicholas Gaitho
Great!
You have made and continue to make a huge change to the lives of Kenyans. Najivunia kabisa kuwa Mkenya.
United Kingdom - 09/05/2015
Moses Mukuna
superb
first class service from equity direct,very efficient.I highly recommend their services to anyone who has not tried.
United Kingdom - 09/05/2015
Jacktone Obiero
Great
Very convenient. Excellent service.
United Kingdom - 06/05/2015
Richard Thiongo
Convenient
Fantastic app, uncomplicated and handy. Would highly recommend.
United Kingdom - 16/04/2015
Nancy Wainaina
reliable
this service is great and for us in the diaspora means our financial affairs are private to us.no more sending money through relatives and friends.
United Kingdom - 08/04/2015
Diana Wambaki
Fantastic!
Easy to use. Excellent rates. A very efficient service. Keep it up guys!
United Kingdom - 30/03/2015
David Johnson
Excellent
Instant transfers. Cheaper and faster than any of the competition and delivered directly into the recipients bank account.
United Kingdom - 28/03/2015
Send now
You send
They receive